Backfire Ranger X1 Electric Skateboard

Sub title for the product

Free shipping

We always provide our customers with free shipping within Europe


Since we are so confident in the quality of our products, we offer one year warranty

Backfire Ranger X1 Electric Skateboard


Produkten är tillfälligt slutsåld, men en ny leverans är på ingång. Ange din e-postadress så återkommer vi när produkten är åter i lager.

Backfire Ranger X1

Free shipping within Europe. Shipping time: 4-7 days

Availability: Out of stock Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Safety
  • Shipping


The newest version of Ranger X1 with black griptape including R2 remote and led light

Backfire have released the first hub motor skateboard with all terrain wheels. Equipped with four 6.5”(165mm) all-terrain rubber wheels, Ranger X1 can take you anywhere you want, mud, grass, rock, concrete, you name it.

With a super flexible curved deck, Ranger X1 absorbs shocks and gives you a comfortable ride!

Ranger X1 is equipped with double kingpin trucks, minimum turning radius is only 2 meters! Together with the 6.5″” wheels, you will get an all-terrain riding experience without sacrificing maneuverability.

The deck has a specially designed curved shape, which fits your feet better and extra support when you are riding.

Max speed of 36km/h and 35km range.

Note that the wheel rims and trucks are black like in the first images.

Included in package

  • Electric Skateboard
  • R2 Remote control
  • Led light
  • Charger
  • Skate tool
  • Manual

Please read the safety information carefully before purchasing!

Additional information


Battery type

Charging time

Climbing grade

Max weight




Regenerative breaks

Motor type


Wheel size

Please make sure to carefully read through the information about proper safety gear, legality, charging and battery safety, riding conditions and maintenance here before taking you board to the streets.

Shipping time for Europe: 4-7 days

Free shipping to Denmark (Danmark), Finland (Suomi), Germany (Deutschland), France, UK, Netherlands (Nederland), Spain (España), Italy (Italia) and the rest of the European Union.