Sub title for the product

Free shipping

We always provide our customers with free shipping within Europe


Since we are so confident in the quality of our products, we offer one year warranty




Free shipping within Europe. Shipping time: 4-7 days

Availability: In stock Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Safety
  • Shipping


The Onewheel Plus is a one-wheeled self-balancing electric skateboard. Initially designed to mimic the feeling of snowboarding in the city. There is nothing else like it on the market right now. Intuitively controlled by shifting the body weight and adjusting the foot pressure – lean forward to go, lean back to slow down, and lean further back to reverse. No need for a remote control.

With the combination of the powerful Hypercore hub motor, the large air-filled tire and the sophisticated electronic sensors this small beast makes your neighborhood into your playground and gives you opportunities for action-filled driving on pavement, grass, dirt, and gravel. It rides smoothly over bumps and cracks in the road. It also features built-in head and tail lights that make both the road and you visible.

The Onewheel is light enough to carry and features a handle below one of the foot pads, and it is compact size makes it easy to fit in an office, bus, train, or car. The powerful Ultracharger lets you charge it full in only 20 minutes.

Tire: 11.5×6.5-6 Vega

Max speed of 30km/h and 8-11km range.

Included in package

  • Onewheel+ Electric Skateboard
  • Quick charger
  • Manual

Also, don’t forget to read about the new Gemini Firmware!

Please read the safety information carefully before purchasing!

Additional information



Battery type

Climbing grade

Max weight


Motor type




Please make sure to carefully read through the information about proper safety gear, legality, charging and battery safety, riding conditions and maintenance here before taking you board to the streets.

Shipping time for Europe: 4-7 days

Free shipping to Denmark (Danmark), Finland (Suomi), Germany (Deutschland), France, UK, Netherlands (Nederland), Spain (España), Italy (Italia) and the rest of the European Union.